Hey! nice to see you here^^ drop a message below or search for me in chat :)

Wintry Expert

I'm a 20-year-old male, and I live in Oss, Netherlands 147.

I speak Dutch, English, some French, German, and a tiny bit of Macedonian, Arabic, Italian, Spanish.

  • Membership 2y
  • High reply rate
  • World explorer
  • Photographer
  • Something to tell the world!

    Hi, welcome at my page.
    My name is Jurre, I live in The Netherlands. I'm 21 years old and I love to meet new people:) I live in a small city where i enjoy life. Currently i study journalism, a profession what can be best described as 'telling a (truthfull and true) story in a way that anyone can understand^^

    So if you have a nice story, im hear to listen hahah :) and after studying I want to travel and see something of this beautiful world. I really love sport and animals, also science ( mechanics and space ) are things that I find very interesting. I hockey in the local hockeyclub and in my free time I love to play videogames and sport.

    Also, i'm a vegetarian and i love nature, I would like to work for greanpeace or sea shephard, I love animals and adventures! My favorite bands/musicians are Bowling for Soup, Kensington, 21 Pilots, Racoon, Green Day, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Metallica, Muse and Mika ^^

    I would love to meet some new people all over the world, so if you want to write me, or see a recent picture of me, please feel free to write me. I would love to write real letters to people. do you have a nice story to tell me? please let me know!Greetings Jurre